How can I know Tehsil in Delhi?

Is Rohini a tehsil?

District North West have a Three Tehsil are :-

Rohini. Saraswati Vihar.

What is taluka in Delhi?

Add taluk and earn revenue from our various revenue sharing programs.

Taluks in Delhi State.

Taluk Name State
Delhi East Delhi
Delhi North East Delhi
New Delhi Delhi
West Delhi Delhi

Who is the DM of Delhi?

District New Delhi

Name Designation Phone
Dr. Monica Priyadarshini District Magistrate 011-23386982
Sh. D. Karthikeyan ADM, New Delhi 011-23071144
Sh. Piyush Rohankar SDM, HQ 011-23382990
Ms. Geeta Grover SDM, Chanakya Puri 011-22336228

Is Delhi a state?

Delhi, officially the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT), is a city and a union territory of India containing New Delhi, the capital of India. It is situated alongside River Yamuna and bordered by Haryana state on three sides and by Uttar Pradesh state to the east.

What is Tehsil Rohini Sector 16?

Pincode of Tehsil Of ROHINI SECTOR 16, Delhi is 110089.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What are the restrictions of freedom of speech in India?
Contradictory India